play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07957 650650 | 01895 814814
HEATHROW MOTOR COMPANY PARKFIELD AVENUE, HILLINGDON, UXBRIDGE, MIDDLESEX, UB10 0DF

Customer reviews of Heathrow Motor Company

At Heathrow Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Motor Company

Heathrow Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience with great customer service

    By MR JUSTIN Q on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Open and honest and thorough with the paperwork. I felt like they really care about the service the offer and their reputation.


  • 5

    Heathrew motor comp.seems best

    By MR OSADOLOR U on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Heathrew motor company, seem to be one of the their car are very reliable and comfortable no issue with their cars.i am rating them 5 ¿


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By MR ALEX P on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Very good company. Would recommend again!


  • 5

    Excellent professional service

    By MRS LISA L on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Jay was very professional and was knowledgeable about the car. I will definitely return to buy my next car from him.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MRS SHANAZ H on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and care, vehicle was as described and there wasn't any hidden costs or anything which I was unaware of,all costs were explained and very quick transactions,was able to drive away with the car on the same day and they dealt with all the paperwork and saved me the headache, would definitely recommend for anyone who's a first time buyer and is unsure where to go.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By JERRY D on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Heathrow motor compony are a very helpful compony provided all the information and knolage I needed to help me with buying a new car jay and his team where very polite and kind to me and my famaly and he is a man of his word he has bent over backwards and helped me out thank you to the team at Heathrow motor compony


  • 5

    Will buy from jhere again!!

    By MR RODRIGO V on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great knowledge of cars. We felt very comfortable buying here.


  • 5

    Well looked after Brian fussy git

    By MR RICHARD J on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spot on jays a perfectionist which is just want I need to buy with confidence


  • 5

    Positive Dealings!

    By MR RAVI P on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was searching for my new Zafira when I came across this dealers ad. Read all the rave reviews: and being the ever sceptical must admit my curiosity was raised. Made the call, booked the appointment and was met by sales manager Jay. Wow! What an experience: from start to finish, was impressed by the level of attention I received. The car was honestly described and very reasonably priced (which was what originally peaked my interest). I'm now joining this list of satisfied customers; and looking back: I'm glad I made the call. The car has performed well...thanks guys! You've certainly made positive headway in changing my opinion on the motor trade. I can only hope you are stocking my replacement vehicle when that time comes.


  • 5

    Heathrow Motor Company

    By DR MARK H on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and useful full information given initially on the phone about the available car I was interested in. Easy to book appointment to view and appropriate and pleasant transaction ensued. I am happy with the used car I purchased at an appropriate price. I would recommend to friends (and others) after my experience