play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07957 650650 | 01895 814814
HEATHROW MOTOR COMPANY PARKFIELD AVENUE, HILLINGDON, UXBRIDGE, MIDDLESEX, UB10 0DF

Customer reviews of Heathrow Motor Company

At Heathrow Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Motor Company

Heathrow Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent value & a fantastic personal experience.

    By MR RICKY L on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say .. The guys in the office are fantastic and i was kept up to date with when I could collect my vehicle and everything it encountered. The advert for my VXR on HMC's website as precise as when I saw it in person and more than I ever expected. I would highly recommend them to anybody who is looking for hassle free motoring and will 100% return to them when I will be looking for my next upgrade. Keep the good work up guys !!


  • 5

    Trustworthy used car dealer

    By MR JAMES F on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    After much time spent looking for a car in the region of £1500 I stumbled accross HMC, I spoke with the owner over the phone and explained that I wasn’t interested in looking at knackered old sheds at premium prices. He immediately put me at ease and guaranteed that I wouldn’t be disappointed, he was right. The forecourt has a good array of vehicles of various prices and all of them looked to be good quality (no rubbish). The owner came in on a Saturday morning to specifically meet with me, he was relaxed and patient and was willing to answer all of my questions. The car I bought had lots of paperwork and appears to be in good order, it even came with full warranty (and a little Christmas discount) All in all I would rate this dealer 10/10.


  • 5

    Great local garage

    By MR STEPHEN P on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, given test drive and opertunity to look over the car at my leisure. Full explanation of sales procedure given, all DVLA transfers and purchase of new road tax completed by garage while I was waiting taking away this hassle. Altogether a pleasure and would recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By MR GLENN M on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and very friendly good selection of cars I was very pleased with my purchase of my car


  • 5

    Zafira purchase.

    By MR JASON L on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I have met a few shady dealers in my time but this man and his staff were friendly, professional and I will try and go back next time I look to buy a car again. Very good ¿.


  • 5

    A highly delighted customer.

    By EAST OF EDEN P on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend HMC for purchasing your next high quality used car. The proprietor, is very courteous and polite. He is most helpful in guiding you through the processes of enquiries, as well as the purchase, and taxation procedures. The staff that I met were all very respectful and certainly not pushy, but most of all are extremely trustworthy and honest. I am more than delighted with the car that I recently purchased. It is actually better than my already high expectation of it from the description that I had read on Autotrader, as well as through telephone discussions prior to purchase. I am a very happy customer of the Heathrow Motor Company


  • 5

    great company

    By MR AIMAL Z on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thank you so much I got the most convinent car ever will always recommend you to my family and friends


  • 5

    Fantastic Place, Excellent Customer Service!

    By MR ENI N on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just wanted to take a minute to rate my recent and first experience at Heathrow Motor Company.I purchased the BMW X5. I would like to give a high praise to the salesperson.His 20 years of knowledge and experience in auto sales was far superior from other dealerships that I tried in the past.He was attentive to my needs with no pressure and no games giving me suggestions and advice.His approach was very professional.A big thank you. A happy customer is a loyal customer.I highly recommend Heathrow Motor Company.


  • 5

    Great service

    By MR DAVID P on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guys. Great price. Highly recommended. Did everything for me and even helped me do the tax.


  • 5

    Nice genuine man

    By MRS CASSIE M on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mr Jay was very nice and helpfu didn’t rush us or pushy even though we was running late due to traffic and he had a wedding to attend . We was offered refreshments Would highly recommend this company.


‹ Prev Next ›