play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07957 650650 | 01895 814814
HEATHROW MOTOR COMPANY PARKFIELD AVENUE, HILLINGDON, UXBRIDGE, MIDDLESEX, UB10 0DF

Customer reviews of Heathrow Motor Company

At Heathrow Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Motor Company

Heathrow Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchasing my Zafira VXR

    By MR LEE W on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service very nice people to deal withat.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MR EURICO C on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a van for work. Very helpful staff.


  • 5

    Outstanding Experience

    By MR DAVID Y on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    OUTSTANDING (From David Young) Bought a van recently from Heathrow Motor Company and feel compelled to leave a few kind words. From the very first phone call I felt that I was dealing with somebody very genuine, sincere and helpful. When I first went to the showroom I travelled by train as my car weren't working, so the owner, personally picked me up and drove me to the office which was extremely helpful. After test driving the Van and deciding to buy it, Jay helped me through all the paperwork inc transferring the Logbook, buy road tax, etc. I found the level of customer care and service absolutely outstanding throughout the whole deal. Even the after sales service was amazing. When I had a minor issue with the van, they had me bring the vehicle back immediately and the issue was dealt with there and then. Would definitely use them again, and they will be first port of call when I seek to buy a car next year. Can’t big them up enough. Keep up the good work!!!


  • 5

    Great company to buy from

    By MR ANDREW CHARLES C on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    When I pulled up at Heathrow motor company I was met with a warm welcome after the test drive we went to the office to discuss the price where I offered a cup of coffee we agreed a great price for a class car I would not hesitate to buy from them again great company


  • 5

    No problems and would recommend

    By MR IMRAN R on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest description and fair price - very happy with the sale


  • 5

    2015 BMW 530d Sport

    By MR RAVI P on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Super experience from first call to purchase completion: made my year as it’s just starting! Finding this particular model with the right specifications was proving a challenge until I happened across the Heathrow Motor Co ad. From that first call I was confident I was dealing with professionals who knew their product, it was very reassuring. Super car at a very reasonable price....what more could I do want?


  • 5

    Great well recommended

    By MR GAVIN P on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and welcome garage no pressure to buy and honest nice people to do with


  • 5

    Excellent value & a fantastic personal experience.

    By MR RICKY L on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say .. The guys in the office are fantastic and i was kept up to date with when I could collect my vehicle and everything it encountered. The advert for my VXR on HMC's website as precise as when I saw it in person and more than I ever expected. I would highly recommend them to anybody who is looking for hassle free motoring and will 100% return to them when I will be looking for my next upgrade. Keep the good work up guys !!


  • 5

    Trustworthy used car dealer

    By MR JAMES F on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    After much time spent looking for a car in the region of £1500 I stumbled accross HMC, I spoke with the owner over the phone and explained that I wasn’t interested in looking at knackered old sheds at premium prices. He immediately put me at ease and guaranteed that I wouldn’t be disappointed, he was right. The forecourt has a good array of vehicles of various prices and all of them looked to be good quality (no rubbish). The owner came in on a Saturday morning to specifically meet with me, he was relaxed and patient and was willing to answer all of my questions. The car I bought had lots of paperwork and appears to be in good order, it even came with full warranty (and a little Christmas discount) All in all I would rate this dealer 10/10.


  • 5

    Great local garage

    By MR STEPHEN P on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, given test drive and opertunity to look over the car at my leisure. Full explanation of sales procedure given, all DVLA transfers and purchase of new road tax completed by garage while I was waiting taking away this hassle. Altogether a pleasure and would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›