play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07957 650650 | 01895 814814
HEATHROW MOTOR COMPANY PARKFIELD AVENUE, HILLINGDON, UXBRIDGE, MIDDLESEX, UB10 0DF

Customer reviews of Heathrow Motor Company

At Heathrow Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Motor Company

Heathrow Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smashed it

    By GIUSEPPE A on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Smooth easy sale, sorted within a matter of minutes.


  • 5

    polite and professional

    By ZAFAR K on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    made a good deal on price within budget. helpful from start to finish, no pushy salesman. recommend highly.


  • 5

    Very good seller

    By ANDRZEJ D on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought car from this dealer few days ago i im happy from this offer because its very good car for this price, i see many more cars with really good price there...


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By JOHN S on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found them very helpful in finding me a new car, the man who owns it, Jay was very generous and kind, he made us feel at ease when it came to doing all the paperwork, we now have a lovely new car and it was a pleasure doing business with this company.


  • 5

    would use again no questions

    By KRISTIAN S on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Nothing is too much trouble. Helped with insurance and tax. Defo recommended


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MR DAVID W on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful when it came to purchasing the vehicle. Didn't apply any pressure to buy the vehicle and helped getting it taxed! Excellent service


  • 5

    Honest car dealer & is true to his word

    By DAVID C on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very good dealer and I would recommend them. Jay is true to his word and held the car for me to view with a small deposit, even though he was receiving offers above asking price. It was a pleasure to purchase my car for them and would happily buy from them again.


  • 5

    Feedback

    By SUNIL M on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Woukd most definitely recommend this dealer. Very happy woth the service amd very happy with my car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew S on 28 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Would thoroughly recommend Heathrow Motor company when purchasing a car. Jay was professional and helpful when explaining details of the car and all the admin etc. I would definitely use this garage again when purchasing my next car.


‹ Prev Next ›