play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07957 650650 | 01895 814814
HEATHROW MOTOR COMPANY PARKFIELD AVENUE, HILLINGDON, UXBRIDGE, MIDDLESEX, UB10 0DF

Customer reviews of Heathrow Motor Company

At Heathrow Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Motor Company

Heathrow Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very good and professional easy to deal

    By MRS GLADYS N on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience from Start to finish ! easy to deal with and offered a realistic discount. I would definately buy from this company again ! many thanks David N Milton Keynes


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By MR RUSSELL M on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good demonstrated the car very well and also let us go for good long drive. Excellent seller I recromend this garage.


  • 5

    Good one

    By MR OZKAN S on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful dealer


  • 5

    Customer service

    By MR PIOTR L on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service


  • 5

    Top ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    By MR OMID F on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer Service; Car as described on the advert.


  • 5

    Great dealership with low prices

    By MARK A on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and excellent customer service. Great range of cars at decent prices.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC

    By Newtown G on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service really helpful and polite - a breath of fresh air compared to previous dealerships i have purchased cars from. The car was great as described will definitely recommend HMC to my friends and family and buy another car from them when needed in the future.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By MISS JOANNE W on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    After some searching, wasted time and what can only be said to be a rather painful experience with a couple of dealers, we met Jay at Heathrow Motor Company. All I can say is he made purchasing our Chrysler Voyager a completely pleasurable experience. A first class service from start to finish. Would completely recommend Heathrow Motor Company to anybody looking to buy their car. Outstanding service and excellent value for money. Great guy, incredibly helpful and straight down the line, which I have come to discover is a rarity in the car sales business!!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By NAZAKAT F on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a fantastic little Golf from these guys. Excellent service, Jay accommodated a viewing outside of their normal opening hours. Very kindly threw in a service. Car was as described and was delivered to our home address. We are over the moon with it. Highly recommended. Thank you guys.


  • 5

    Exceeds Expectations

    By CJKA E on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great first experience at this dealership. They made every effort to make sure I left happy and totally satisfied with my purchase. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a quality used car.