play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07957 650650 | 01895 814814
HEATHROW MOTOR COMPANY PARKFIELD AVENUE, HILLINGDON, UXBRIDGE, MIDDLESEX, UB10 0DF

Customer reviews of Heathrow Motor Company

At Heathrow Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Motor Company

Heathrow Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly Businessman

    By MRS CYNTHIA T on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A friendly and professional service. If you have a foreign note from a different country it may score you some discount haha... I'll recommend them.


  • 5

    Great service

    By MR TRUONG VAN N on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service


  • 5

    quality cars, friendly, honest dealer.

    By MR NIRMAL G on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw a b class Mercedes on auto trader for my wife and called Heathrow motor company and spoke to the owner JAY. What a wonderful person. He was so helpful. And never once force us To buy anyof any cars. We got to have a test drive within 30 mins. I was happy the condition and explained I will be back tomorrow wi. Wife for another test drive which she will be driving. He was happy to hold on to the vehicle for us for another day without any deposit as he had a lot of interest from other people. We came the next day and we're very happy and brought the vehicle. Happy days. Happy wife.


  • 5

    - Highly recommended! -

    By MR DANIEL H on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    - Highly recommended! - "The second hand motor industry should be proud of this trader". It's been a pleasure dealing with Jay & team, a hassle free experience, flexible friendly negotiations, advertised honestly, nothing has been to much trouble, relaxed facilities, very impressed! Already recommend to friends and family. Future business for sure! Thank you guys.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MS LYNN R on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Heathrow motors were extremely helpful and the car I bought was exactly as shown on the website . Jay , the owner, was extremely helpful and accommodating. The car was a gem and I am very pleased with it.


  • 5

    a pleasure

    By MR TERRY L on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle as described, friendly, polite and very patient. Jay was a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Very good motor company. Well priced!

    By MR JODI M on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish. Jay is very professional, friendly and very helpful, he made the process very easy and very quick and we are very happy with our new BMW. I'll be recommending Heathrow motor company to all my friends and would highly recommend them to whomever is reading this. Thanks Jay


  • 5

    2nd Hand Car purchase

    By MR IAIN L on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    So long as the car I bought runs as well for 5 years as it has for the first 48 hours since I bought it, everything about buying from HMC was great. Good team, great service but I guess the proof is in the pudding as to how reliable the car is :)


  • 5

    Great service from Jay

    By MR CRAIG W on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, kind and able. Really genuine guy, felt totally at ease and was nice to chat to around sorting the car.


  • 5

    Seriosity, punctuality, helpfulness

    By SOLYOM I on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everything went well, they were very kind and helpful. They responded very fast on phone, email and text. The car was as described. I highly recommend this company.