play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07957 650650 | 01895 814814
HEATHROW MOTOR COMPANY PARKFIELD AVENUE, HILLINGDON, UXBRIDGE, MIDDLESEX, UB10 0DF

Customer reviews of Heathrow Motor Company

At Heathrow Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Motor Company

Heathrow Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By JERRY D on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Heathrow motor compony are a very helpful compony provided all the information and knolage I needed to help me with buying a new car jay and his team where very polite and kind to me and my famaly and he is a man of his word he has bent over backwards and helped me out thank you to the team at Heathrow motor compony


  • 5

    Will buy from jhere again!!

    By MR RODRIGO V on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great knowledge of cars. We felt very comfortable buying here.


  • 5

    Well looked after Brian fussy git

    By MR RICHARD J on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spot on jays a perfectionist which is just want I need to buy with confidence


  • 5

    Positive Dealings!

    By MR RAVI P on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was searching for my new Zafira when I came across this dealers ad. Read all the rave reviews: and being the ever sceptical must admit my curiosity was raised. Made the call, booked the appointment and was met by sales manager Jay. Wow! What an experience: from start to finish, was impressed by the level of attention I received. The car was honestly described and very reasonably priced (which was what originally peaked my interest). I'm now joining this list of satisfied customers; and looking back: I'm glad I made the call. The car has performed well...thanks guys! You've certainly made positive headway in changing my opinion on the motor trade. I can only hope you are stocking my replacement vehicle when that time comes.


  • 5

    Heathrow Motor Company

    By DR MARK H on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and useful full information given initially on the phone about the available car I was interested in. Easy to book appointment to view and appropriate and pleasant transaction ensued. I am happy with the used car I purchased at an appropriate price. I would recommend to friends (and others) after my experience


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MR EVANS OKECHUKWU O on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent in services, very sincere, reliable and trustworthy. I am very much certified with the car l bought from them and would recommend them to my friends or any one in need of buying a good reliable fairly used car.


  • 5

    Jay at Heathrow Motors

    By MR COLIN R on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A thoroughly charming experience from start to finish from an experienced and efficient dealer in motor vehicles. I highly recommend anyone to give Jay an opportunity.


  • 5

    Best local trader I have ever met.

    By MR AHSAN I on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had an expectionally brilliant experiance from Jay. Very helpful and friendly service. Unlike most local car dealers heathrow motor company showed best customer service, all the patience needed and most of all there was no preasure or a try to get me into buying a car from them. I would highly recommend this trader. Thanks Jay for all the help and brilliant experiance


  • 5

    Brillant car

    By MRS JADE S on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a brilliant experience with Heathrow motor company bought a great car very low mileage was so impressed how clean and well kept the car was, amazing service the gentleman couldnt do enough for us paper work was well explained Over the moon with my new golf would highly recommend a vist, Thank you Heathrow motor company.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By MR JACK R on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice and friendly, good experience, very helpful with everything.