play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07957 650650 | 01895 814814
HEATHROW MOTOR COMPANY PARKFIELD AVENUE, HILLINGDON, UXBRIDGE, MIDDLESEX, UB10 0DF

Customer reviews of Heathrow Motor Company

At Heathrow Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Motor Company

Heathrow Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car for my OAP mum.

    By MRS ANNE REES M on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Purchase of vehicle

    By MRS EUGENIE M on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was absolutely very impress with the service I received from Jay at Heathrow Motor Company. He sorted everything out in such a professional manner. I left feeling very pleased with the vehicle and the service.


  • 5

    My fiesta purchase experience

    By MR KEITH M on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    An easy transaction thanks to Jay for his professional manner and thorough approach to me buying the car. Would definitely buy from him again .


  • 5

    Proffesional, friendly and good value

    By MR ALASDAIR W on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I always worry about buying from small dealers or private sellers. On this occasion I was very pleasantly surprised. Heathrow motor company were very easy to deal with and provided a great service. The van I bought was a good price and runs great. 1 years warranty on top provides me with peace of mind. I will quite happily use again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By HRISTIYAN I on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good choice


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MR VALENTIN C on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great comunication and customer care. Highly recomended!!!


  • 5

    Best price

    By MR DAN C on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience,super friendly staff,top service,best prices....would recomend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent Car purchase experience

    By MR MATTHEW C on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend this car retailer. As soon as I arrived at HMC I felt comfortable going about purchasing my new car. Jay was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Once the purchase had been made Jay helped with all of the paperwork which saved me loads of time. I will definitely go back to Jay at HMC whenever I need to get a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Wish I could give more than 5 stars.....

    By MRS LAURA W on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a vehicle from Heathrow Motor Company and travelled over 100 miles to buy this car. It was definitely worth the extra miles, we were so happy with the service we received. Jay's customer service was top class. We had a small delay in the car being ready (no fault of the seller) which, due to personal circumstances meant that we were unable to collect the for a couple of weeks. Jay resolved this issue by delivering the car to us, he then spent the time going over everything we needed to know about the car getting the ownership transferred and tax arranged. I really can not fault our experience and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By MR SAMUDRA M on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good experience