play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07957 650650 | 01895 814814
HEATHROW MOTOR COMPANY PARKFIELD AVENUE, HILLINGDON, UXBRIDGE, MIDDLESEX, UB10 0DF

Customer reviews of Heathrow Motor Company

At Heathrow Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heathrow Motor Company

Heathrow Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great team of guys and great service.

    By MR MICHAEL ANTHONY C on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the friendly guys at the Heathrow Motor Company, very helpful and hassle free.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By MR ONI O on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I really appreciate the team for such great experience in buying my first car. The guy was really nice to me, even picking me up from the station and above all I got a discount and walk away as a happy customer.


  • 5

    Top seller

    By MR JORDAN LUKE I on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, really helpful and I would defiantly recommend to a friend


  • 5

    So 100 percent customer satisfaction

    By MR THOMAS S on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've recently bought a vehicle from this company over the telephone and when I arrived it was exactly as they described their team helped me to get it taxed and insured on the spot so I could drive away with confidence.


  • 5

    No bad, check the advert matches the car.

    By MR DAVID P on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Advert said car had cruise control and xenon lights, didn't. Door lock broke. Emailed about warranty twice. No reply


  • 5

    Good experience with great customer service

    By MR JUSTIN Q on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Open and honest and thorough with the paperwork. I felt like they really care about the service the offer and their reputation.


  • 5

    Heathrew motor comp.seems best

    By MR OSADOLOR U on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Heathrew motor company, seem to be one of the their car are very reliable and comfortable no issue with their cars.i am rating them 5 ¿


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By MR ALEX P on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Very good company. Would recommend again!


  • 5

    Excellent professional service

    By MRS LISA L on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Jay was very professional and was knowledgeable about the car. I will definitely return to buy my next car from him.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MRS SHANAZ H on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and care, vehicle was as described and there wasn't any hidden costs or anything which I was unaware of,all costs were explained and very quick transactions,was able to drive away with the car on the same day and they dealt with all the paperwork and saved me the headache, would definitely recommend for anyone who's a first time buyer and is unsure where to go.


‹ Prev Next ›